Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2016/17

 

Term 1

School opens Thursday 1 September  2016

School closes Friday 14 October 2016

 

Term 2

School opens Monday 31 October 2016

School closes Friday 16 December 2016

 

Term 3

School opens Tuesday 3 January 2017

School closes Friday 10 February 2017

 

Term 4

School opens Monday 20 February 2017

School closes Friday 7 April 2017

 

Term 5

School opens Monday 24 April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017

School closes Friday 26 May 2017

 

Term 6

School opens Monday 5 June 2017

School closes Friday 21 July 2017

 

2017/2018

 

Term 1

School Opens    Thursday 31 August 2017

School Closes    Friday 13 October 2017

 

Term 2

School Opens    Monday 30th October 2017

School Closes    Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Term 3

School Opens    Wednesday 3 January 2018

School Closes    Friday 9 February 2018

 

Term 4

School Opens    Monday 19 February 2018

School Closes    Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Term 5

School Opens   Monday 16 April 2018

May day bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018

School Closes   Friday 25 May 2018

 

Term 6

School Opens    Monday 4 June 2018

School Closes    Friday 20 July 2018

Top